ASA Jewelry Appraisers by State

Home
Appraisal Information
Gemprint«
Jewelry Information
Gemological Information
Consumer Information
FAQ
Expert Witness
Find an Appraiser
Links We Like
Photo Galleries
News & Fun Stuff
 
 

 

ARIZONA

 

 

 

 

Aros, Tracy L.   ASA

www.artabellajewelryappraisals.com

Tucson

AZ

tracyaros@aol.com

Caldwell, Monica  ASA

www.Caldwelljewelers.net

Tucson

AZ

caldwelljewelers@qwestoffice.net

Hubbard, Marti  ASA

www.appraisalsofjewelrybymarti.com

Tucson

AZ

martihubbard@aol.com

CALIFORNIA

 

 

 

 

Adams, Vickie L.   ASA

www.adamsappraisers.com

Irvine

CA

vickie@adamsappraisers.com

Balzan, Cortney G.   ASA

www.balzangemlab.com

San Francisco

CA

ilcgems@comcast.net

Brossmer, Teri Newman  ASA

www.gem-appraisals.com

Glendora

CA

teri@gem-appraisals.com

Carmona, Charles I.  ASA

www.guildlabs.com

Los Angeles

CA

cicarmona@aol.com

Davis, Patrick  ASA

www.jewelryappraiser.net

Los Angeles

CA

patrickdavis@earthlink.net

D'Onofrio, Gina   ASA

www.LAjewelryappraiser.com

Pasadena

CA

ginajewels@me.com

Matula, Lindy L.   ASA

www.paradiseassociates.com

San Francisco

CA

lindy@paradiseassociates.com

Niklewicz, Danusia ASA

www.paradiseassociates.com

Malibu

CA

danusia@paradiseassociates.com

Richbourg, Carole  ASA

www.finejewelryappraiser.com

Los Altos

CA

carole@finejewelryappraiser.com

Stacy, Nancy   ASA

www.jewelry-appraisal.com

Walnut Creek

CA

nancy@appraiser.net

Thornton-Davis, Jennifer J.   ASA

www.indepthappraisals.com

Studio City

CA

indepth260@gmail.com

Underwood, Thom ASA

www.sdgemlab.com

San Diego

CA

thom.underwood@gmail.com

COLORADO

 

 

 

 

Nash, Julie   ASA

www.antonnash.com

Colorado Springs

CO

info@antonnash.com

CONNECTICUT

 

 

 

 

Cohen, Neil H.   ASA

www.neilgemologist.com

West Hartford

CT

neilgemologist@sbcglobal.net

Indorf, Paul  ASA

www.ctjewelryappraisers.com

Chester

CT

paul@ctjewelryappraisers.com

Konney, Cynthia L.  ASA

www.negemlab.com

Old Lyme

CT

NewEnglandGemLab@aol.com

 

FLORIDA

 

 

 

 

Addeo, Juanita E.   ASA

www.floridajewelryappraisers.com

Lake Mary

FL

jeaddeo@aol.com

MICHIGAN

 

 

 

 

Krol, James  ASA

www.birminghamgemological.com

Birmingham

MI

bgsjrk@sbcglobal.net

NORTH CAROLINA

 

 

 

 

Whitaker, Sue S.  ASA

www.sueswhitaker.com

Charlotte

NC

sue@sueswhitaker.com

NEW MEXICO

 

 

 

 

Reich, Mary B.  ASA

www.gemspeaking.com

Albuquerque

NM

gemspeak@qwestoffice.net

NEVADA

 

 

 

 

Huntington, Richard C.   ASA

www.huntingtonjewelers.com

Las Vegas

NV

richard@huntingtonjewelers.com

NEW YORK

 

 

 

 

Beltrani, Theresa   ASA

www.gemevaluation.com

Uniondale

NY

appraiser@gemevaluation.com

Block, Barry S.   ASA

www.jewelryjudge.net

Garden City

NY

bblock@jewelryjudge.net

Kordmany, Edward   ASA

www.igi-usa.com

New York City

NY

edk@igi-usa.com

Wolf, David M.   ASA

www.justappraisers.com

New York

NY

david@justappraisers.com

OKLAHOMA

 

 

 

 

Gordon, Scott M.   ASA

www.scottgordonjewelry.com

Oklahoma City

OK

scott@scottgordonjewelry.com

OREGON

 

 

 

 

Miller, Mona  FASA

www.pacificgemlab.net

Portland

OR

mona@pacificgemlab.net

PENNSYLVANIA

 

 

 

 

Rosen, David  ASA

www.sydneyrosen.com

Philadelphia

PA

drosen@sydneyrosen.com

Smith, Gary L.   ASA

www.smithsjlrs.com

Montoursville

PA

pagemlab@comcast.net

 TEXAS

 

 

 

 

Eisen, Susan   ASA

www.susaneisen.com

El Paso

TX

lifetag@att.net

Geolat, Patti J.  ASA

www.Geolat.com

Dallas

TX

pjgeolat@geolat.com 

Sandler, Mark  ASA

www.designerjewels.com

Houston

TX

gems@designerjewels.com

York, Christine   ASA

www.cwygems.com

Bellaire

TX

chris13.york@gmail.com

VIRGINIA

 

 

 

 

Fuller, Martin  ASA

www.martinfullerassociates.com

McLean

VA

martin@martinfullerassociates.com

Nygaard, David E.   ASA

www.davidnygaardfinejewelers.com

Chesapeake

VA

david@davidnygaard.com

Woolford, Christina (Nina) M.   ASA

www.cmwoolford.com 

Richmond

VA

nina@cmwoolford.com

WASHINGTON

 

 

 

 

Stevens, Janet C.   ASA

www.jewelryvaluationservices.com

Bellevue

WA

janets@nwlink.com